gomanga network: Seven Seas Entertainment | Airship | Ghost Ship | S7 Games | Waves of Color
Follow us: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram
Home News Series Digital Release Dates Company

Series: Voiceful

Story & Art by:


They say no one’s ever heard her voice in person…

Meet Kanae, an introvert about to have her life transformed in the most unusual way–through music. Kanae’s transformation begins when she accidentally bumps into Hina, an independent singer who releases her music via the Internet. As the girls become good friends, they quickly find that they’ve become one another’s inspiration–in more ways than one!

Also includes the short stories “Someone Special” and “Opening”!



Release Date: 2007/12/15
Price: $11.99
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-933164-83-0