gomanga network: Seven Seas Entertainment | Airship | Danmei | Ghost Ship | GOMANGA Store | Steamship | Waves of Color | Webtoons
Follow us: Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | TikTok
Home News Series Digital Release Dates Company

Book: Avalon: Web of Magic Omnibus Collection 1-3

Avalon: Web of Magic Omnibus Collection 1-3
Series: Avalon: Web of Magic

Story & Art by: Rachel Roberts
Release Date: 2012/05/08
Price: $6.95
Format: Novel
Trim: 5.25 x 7.625in
Page Count: 640
ISBN: 978-1-935934-29-5

▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪ ▪

This omnibus collection includes the first three books―Circles in the Stream, All That Glitters, and Cry of the Wolf―from the sweeping middle grade fantasy series, Avalon: Web of Magic. This edition comes brimming with lovely illustrations, ornate maps, and a bonus bestiary of fantastical creatures.

Three very different young teens―Emily, the shy one; Adriane, the outsider; and Kara, the power shopper―are all drawn to a secret place deep in the woods where they discover a portal to another world. Wondrous animals have emerged from the portal, on the run from a dark threat bent on destroying them all.

Emily, Adriane, and Kara are chosen to protect the magical animals and save their world, but to do so, the girls must overcome their differences and band together. They begin a perilous quest to discover Avalon, the lost, legendary home of magic, little knowing the terrible dangers they must face along the way.

RETAILERS (Availability may vary)

Print Editions

Comic Shop Locator
Books A Million

Digital Editions

Due to licensing or platform-specific content restrictions, not all books are available digitally.
More information is available in our Digital FAQ.

Amazon (US)
Google Play
Apple iBooks